Im New

Status
Not open for further replies.
Now yes my team is in the strategydex and its unoriginal individualy but i want to become better i would like to hear some suggestions on my team i am not a complete noob to this and i know what i want to do with this team i just dont know how to get there my main problem is there is no overall strategy its just individuals on my team and i am trying to figure out ways to make my team flow better.

Dna (Deoxys-S) @ Focus Sash
Trait: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- ExtremeSpeed
- Taunt
- Spikes
- Stealth Rock
duh this really isnt too hard to figure out not much to work with here maybe toxic...

Continent (Groudon) @ Life Orb
Trait: Drought
EVs: 112 HP / 252 Atk / 8 Def / 136 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Dragon Claw
- Earthquake
- Rock Polish
- Stone Edge
this is my main sweeper set up the rock polish and is faster than most ubers but hard to switch in debating on swords dance and fire move...

Mach (Garchomp) (F) @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Sand Veil
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
- Dragon Claw
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- Toxic

i use him as a revenge killer mainly unfortunately it ussually comes down to garchomp vs wall aka blissey fortress nattorei and i usually lose debating on taking choice item off and going completely different way...

Dragon (Dragonite) (F) @ Life Orb
Trait: Inner Focus
EVs: 116 Atk / 200 SAtk / 192 Spd
Rash Nature (+SAtk, -SDef)
- Draco Meteor
- Flamethrower
- Roost
- Superpower
again a strong revenge killer (yes i realize salamence fits better here but what can i say i love my dragonite) not really sure what to do here i probably should choose salamence here...

Armor (Tyranitar) (F) @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Sand Stream
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
- Crunch
- Fire Punch
- Superpower
- Stone Edge
another revenge killer wondering what the best moveset is earthquake im missing and maybe pursuit cant choose between the 6 moves...

Genetic (Mewtwo) @ Leftovers