SM OU I'm kinda new to the OU side of things and wanted some help with fixing up any mistakes i made.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm really new to this and could really use some Criticism. (Btw suggestions on beating Kyurem Black and Swampert would really help because i vs a lot of them)
Skarmory @ Leftovers
Ability: Weak Armor
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Spikes
- Steel Wing
- Swords Dance

I made Skarmory for my build up due to having spikes, stealth rock and usually decent. Can also be a good throw at a fairy if they have one i worry about.

Tornadus-Therian (M) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Defog
- Taunt
- Knock Off
- Hurricane
I use Tornadus to try and weed down any builds like tanks using knock off and taking some damage while dealing decent damage with hurricane.

Greninja-Ash (M)
Ability: Battle Bond
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Surf
- Dark Pulse
- U-turn
Greninja i try to use to sweep any low enemies then to slam usually if they switch out or get me my Ash Greninja. Usually i put choice specs on but i like leftovers due to it not limiting me to a single move.

Mawile-Mega @ Mawilite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 112 HP / 228 Atk / 168 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Thunder Punch
- Fire Fang
- Pain Split
- Sucker Punch

I'm not sure if this is the best mega for the squad. I use her to slam on tanks and any heavy hitters.

Rotom-Heat @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 68 Def / 192 SpD
Calm Nature
- Pain Split
- Overheat
- Volt Switch
- Will-O-Wisp
Rotom i kinda just find overall useful though i'm not sure my minds in the right place with it but his different move sets can be useful.

Slowbro @ Leftovers
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Calm Nature
- Calm Mind
- Psychic
- Scald
- Slack Off

Slowbro i use as my tank as i enjoy how i can build him up aswell as doing some decent damage with the move sets given.

Last edited: