SM OU I need help with this team

Before getting started, english is not my mothers tongue, so please excuse me when I use some incorrect grammar or if i write something wrong :D
Anyways,
hello there, thanks for reading through this post beforehand!
Im fairly new in teambuilding and if anyone would try to help me improving this team that would be very much appreciated
First of, i've created the team around the uturn- voltswitch core of lando and rotom, with a solid defensive coverage addition as Heatran.

Here is the detailed description for every team member:

Landorous:
Landorous performs the pivit role in my team to bring in Zam and Kommo-o safely.
I put rocky helmet on it to and decreased the speed investment for a slow u-turn, when facing an enemy landorous it gets chipped consistently.
Together with rotom-wash it performs a solid slow volt-turn combo.
I also try to always get the rocks up with him.
I didnt know which last move i could fit on my Landorous, so i put Toxic on it, in order to chip away a bit more health and because of that I decided to put Protect on Ferrothorn.(which i will talk about later) Heatran also has protect which synergizes well with that.
But input regarding that is very much appreciated!

Speaking of volt-turn combo,
Rotom-Wash:
Rotom-Wash also performs with Landorous my volt-turn combo to bring in threads like my Mega-Zam or Kommo-O.
He also provides me with defog support(which maybe i dont need and can be exchanged with a different move).
Maybe some input regarding that could be usefull, wether or not to keep it.
I put thunder Wave on him to help getting rid of the speed lacks I have in some matchups.
While I have heatran and Ferrothorn, they are extremly weak to ground attacks, so levitate on Rotom really fits well too.

Heatran:
Heatran fulfills the role of the Wallbreaker, with Magma-Storm I trap them and execute them slowly with taunt and toxic.