SS OU Help me make this team good please!

Welcome guys this is my first try to make a decent team on my own. I've played back in the gen 6 meta and now I'm back in the Showdown world. I used to play mainly Rain teams, so I want to make something different this time. Its kinda balanced a bit more on the offensive side, so yeah I hope someone likes it I hope someone helps me to make it better and here we go guys!

Kartana @ Life Orb
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Leaf Blade
- Knock Off
- Sacred Sword

So i wanted the team to be around SD Kartana, because of it terrifying attack stat and pretty decent speed stat. I used life orb to boost its damage even further, EVs are fully offensive and the nature is to max out its speed. Move set is common. Swords Dance for the devastating attack boost, Leaf Blade for STAB, knock off for what knock off does best and sacred sword for coverage.

Tyranitar @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Stream
Adamant Nature
- Stone Edge
- Crunch
- Fire Punch
- Ice Punch

Okay so I wanted something to be good against most pokemon Kartana struggles against and I saw good potential in T-tar to do that. Choice band and adamant nature for max attack, Evs too. Stone Edge and Crunch for STAB, Fire Punch is chosen to hit Corvignight, Tangrowth, Skarmory and probably on rare instances Bisharp and Rillaboom. Ice Punch is aimed at Tornadus, Zapdos and Landorus.

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Shadow Ball
- Draco Meteor
- U-turn
- Flamethrower

I chose Dragapult so I have some speed control and special attack dmg. Choice Specs needed for sure, timid nature for good speed, with offensive EVs. Shadow Ball and Draco Meteor for STAB, U-turn for momentum and Flamethrower for Corviknight, Scizor, Melmetal, Ferrathorn, Kartana, Weavile, Rillaboom, Ninetails-Alola, Buzzwole and Bisharp.

Slowking-Galar @ Assault Vest
Ability: Regenerator