SM OU Help me build a good ou team.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey guys. Im new to showdown ou and don't know where to start with team building. Need somw help and guide lines to make a good ou team cos my other teams i have made kinda suck.

Wrong place mate, but what I would recommend is getting some sample teams and using them to try and get a good understanding of the meta, common threats, and other important things. Once you think you have sufficient understanding of these sorts of things, then you should attempt to building your own team. I've linked some teams down below for you to use.

No idea, though I would imagine here.
Gonna be honest though, I think the best way to learn is play, and hang around in the OU chat; A lot of people there are willing to help there.

Regardless, Smogon is built to help you rise to the top as a trainer, so good luck on your (pointless) journey (no offense meant)!

Gross Sweep

Plan Ahead
is a CAP Contributoris a Top Team Rater Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Smogon Discord Contributor Alumnus