Hail OU RMT

Hello. I play competitive pokemon for around a year and a half. And I love the Smogon website, and I read it pretty much everyday :). Despite my new account, i read the smogon since I started playing competitive pokemon.

Since then, I have created some teams, based in everything I read. Some failed hard, others were good. But finally I created one that I think it is very good. Since I love hail teams, most of my teams are hail-based. Hail is good because it is an anti-meta weather, since Abomasnow is able to crush any weather starter with its awesome movepool and is the less weather dependent. So, my team isn't lost if I lose the weather war.
With this team, I managed to score over 1400 points, without playing in a regular basis.

The team is a kinda stall-oriented, with some a good defensive core, namely Heatran and Jellicent, a SubRoost Kyurem and a cleaner/revenge killer in Scarf Heracross. But let's go to the team!

Abomasnow

It's a hail team and it's no wonder why it is here. Expert Belt Abomasnow is the best one, IMO. With this set, it can OHKO every weather starter bar Tyranitar and Hippowdon. But with a little of prior damage they will fall. This set is the optimal for my team, because Ice Shard is a very useful tool to kill things which could, otherwise, destroy this team, such as Garchomp and Moxie Salamence. HP Fire is there to kill things resistant to its STAB, such as Scizor and Ferrothorn. And Earthquake nails things like Heatran, Ninetales and Jirachi, which also resist Abomasnow's STAB.

But Abomasnow isn't there only for offense. It can take some weaker hits due to its great resistances, such as Scalds, Volt Switches, etc. Since its movepool has a great super effective coverage, it can gain a free switch in these attacks to hit whatever is coming in for good damage.