Partially Approved Get core datas + winrates (to improve Teambuilding)

Hi everyone,

Would it be possible to have Smogon ladder datas containing all the different cores used in the ladder (in any tier) + their winrates? (Only for 1760-1825+ ELO would be enough imo.)
I (and many other people) confirm that it would be incredibly useful in Teambuilding. In practice, I mean having datas exactly like that, but for the current ladder (1760/1825+ ELO). Would it be possible?

If it's not due to:
- Code missing + Lack of coders, I can code this if you give me access to the PS API as I am a developer
- Performance/Server reasons, please DM me, I could help by maybe providing that

Tks a lot,

Nico

I know but if this improvement would be like 5 minutes to write/or is just a copy paste from tournaments, I'd prefer that this would be made by a PS/Smogon developer instead of me which whould have to spent hours to perfectly understand how this code works and try to code something that's a huge waste of time, you know :]
So that's why I first ask if it can be done by any PS/Smogon dev before (if it's not too long or too huge to do), and me as a last resort.

Zokuru

The Stall Lord
is a Tiering Contributor
Hey !

That would be super cool to have that kind of information on a larger scale than we have, those informations exist for hogh level tournament but the amount of games on the ladder is HUGE and that could be really useful to have all this.

pre Sorry to taf you randomly like that but I showed that to Vapicuno and he told me you already thought a bit about this, so maybe you could tell us a bit on how doable this is, or anything you want to say about this topic.

Pinging DoW since I know he's been working on a rewrite of the program that generates monthly usage stats so this might be something included or to include.