SS RU First try at team bulding

Hi! Im new at this, so after a little bit of research I created my own Hyper-Offense Team. Any tips and sugerations?
Mimik should be the sweeper. Starmie is there to help me with G.Weez who was walling me all the time.
Thanks!
Mimikyu @ Life Orb

Ability: Disguise

EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe

Jolly Nature

- Swords Dance

- Play Rough

- Shadow Sneak

- Shadow Claw

Golisopod @ Heavy-Duty Boots

Ability: Emergency Exit

EVs: 172 HP / 252 Atk / 84 Spe

Adamant Nature

- First Impression

- Spikes

- Liquidation

- Knock Off

Froslass @ Focus Sash

Ability: Cursed Body

EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe

Timid Nature

- Spikes

- Taunt

- Icy Wind

- Destiny Bond

Starmie @ Life Orb

Ability: Analytic

EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe

Serious Nature

IVs: 0 Atk

- Surf

- Ice Beam

- Grass Knot

- Psychic

Raikou @ Heavy-Duty Boots

Ability: Pressure

EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe

Timid Nature

- Volt Switch

- Thunderbolt

- Scald

- Aura Sphere

Obstagoon @ Flame Orb

Ability: Guts

EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe

Jolly Nature

- Facade

- Knock Off

- Close Combat

- Switcheroo

Mimikyu

Why: The safty net mimik gives ensures at least 1boost. EV spreads are there to maximize speed and atack power. Play Rough and Shadow Claw are there for powerfull stab moves, and shadow sneak to pick up faster targets like low HP Crobat or Chandelure

Golisopod
Why: One of my favorite mons, i wanted to include him for that reason. I use it as a revenge killer with it´s +2 priority move.Knock of to punish switches and liquidation for stab. Spykes is mostly there for filler, im open to suggestions.
Ev´s are focus to ensure bulk and off. pressure

Froslass

Why: My suicide lead, usefull to block spiners and set up spykes. Destiny bond is there to trade 1x1 if the enemy doesnt play around it, generating a offensive preasure. Taunt to prevent hazards and to prevent been use as a set-up oportunity. Icy wind is for filler