F Your Speed: Gen 5 Trick Room RMT

Hey I'm fairly new to competitive battling for pokemon, so the first few teams that I have tried out haven't had too much success, as I find it hard to stop several pokemon from setting up regardless of which team I use. With speed becoming one of the most important stats this Gen, I thought a trick room team would give most players problems as so many pokemon abuse their speed. My team started off ok, and I've made little tweaks here and there until I finally had a team with good success. Several pokemon can still be problematic (such as Shandera and TO Gliscor), so I was hoping to get some help or suggestions to improve my team. So without further ado...

THE TEAM (No pictures right now... I'll work on that)

-Tabunne@Leftovers; Ability: Regeneration
252 HP, 252 Def, 4 SpD; Relaxed Nature(+Def, -Spe)
-Trick Room
-Encore
-Wish
-Light Screen

I stumbled upon this guy looking for Trick Room users and with good HP/Defenses, Tabunne is one of my most reliable pokemon, as he will set up trick room more than any of my other pokemon usually. Trick Room and Encore is a great way to stop pokemon who want to try and set up on me, and Wish passes over 200 health. All of his attacks suck though (especially with his stats) so I settled on Light Screen being the most useful move to put in the last slot. Taunt obviously screws him up, but I just switch out if I know it's coming. Plus every switch nets Tabunne HP back, so he can come back into the fray many times.

-Shubarugo@Life Orb; Ability: Swarm
252 HP, 252 Atk, 4 SpD; Brave Nature (+Atk, -Spe)
-Megahorn
-Iron Head
-Swords Dance
-Pursuit