SS OU Dusknoir Screens Offense.

Dusknoir  sprite from Diamond & Pearl
Volcarona  sprite from Black & White
Garchomp  sprite from HeartGold & SoulSilver
Ferrothorn  sprite from Black & White
Landorus  sprite from Black 2 & White 2

Every time there’s a new generation I try to make a team with Dusknoir, and this is my first time submitting it to RMT. I really enjoy using dusknoir in OU despite it being unranked because opponents rarely know how to play around it. This usually leads to it getting some KOs that it really shouldn’t. For example, banded dusknoir has been able to score OHKO’s on incoming Lando, Urshifu, Zapdos-G, and scores reliable 2HKO’s on incoming Clef, Pex, Ferro, and Buzzwole thanks to hazards from Ferro and Lando. All while avoiding being OHKOed in return thanks to Aurora Veil. I’m a pretty bad player but I’ve managed to hit 1400’s with it on the ladder before, and I usually get trapped in the 1300’s with other teams.

Dusknoir @ Choice Band
Ability: Frisk
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Ice Punch
- Poltergeist
- Shadow Sneak
- Will-O-Wisp/Earthquake