Bulky offense 5th Gen RMT.

So, I've been playing pokemon since RBY, but I've only recently been getting into competitive battling. Well, to be more specific, I've only recently begun participating in competitive battling. I would read about movesets and strategies constantly during Gen IV and with Gen V upon us I decided to take advantage of the new and unexplored world where everyone is on near equal footing. I beat my copy of White back in September and I've been playing on PO for two months. Here's my team at a glance:

Roopushin, Jirachi and Espeon have been on my team since the beginning. Everyone else is new and I've been doing a lot of switching and experimenting since October. My team is by no means finalized as there are one or two I want to replace. This is really just where I stand now. But let's take a look at what I'm currently using.

Scizor@Choice Band
Technician
Adamant 252 HP / 252 At / 4 Df
~Bullet Punch
~Pursuit
~Superpower
~U-Turn

Standard Scizor is standard. Having used a Kojondo for sometime as a scout I'm always impressed at the sheer difference in power in their U-Turns. Goes to show what STAB and Band can do. My Scizor is a lead because, frankly, I don't have much else that's better to use. I need the HP bulk for switch ins, but sometimes you can't U-Turn fast enough. Also, so many things carry HP Fire these days I keep getting KO'd from unexpected places. Effectiveness has been mixed, but the potential is there.

Roopushin@Leftovers
Guts
Adamant 68 HP / 192 At / 248 SpD
~Bulk Up
~Drain Punch
~Mach Punch
~Stone Edge