B101 Inactive Tutee Posts & Updates

Username: Galactikitty
PS! Username: Galactikitty
Signup Format: SV OU
Your timezone: EST
Usual Hours of Availability: After 9pm on Monday/Wednesday; after 6pm every other weekday. Weekends generally open. Will vary with exams and homework, though! I'm a college senior in my last semester.
Tell us a little about your experience in competitive Pokemon (min. 3 sentences): I've been playing on Showdown for more than a few years; I think I remember playing gen7 randbats, to give a timeframe. I've been getting more seriously into it in the past year or so due to watching YouTubers that have inspired me, and in general I want to get more into the Smogon community at this point, but that's an aside. I've been feeling a little stuck with laddering; I'll use others' teams because I know my teambuilding isn't very strong, but I must be struggling somewhere with actually playing and I'd like to talk through it with someone more experienced and see if I can be helped.
Are you able to use Discord?: yes! username thepurple
still interested! ^^
Format of Interest: SV OU
Original Signup Post Link: https://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/b101-inactive-tutee-posts-updates.3693027/post-9850921
Have I updated my Original Post? yep!
Returned 19 march 2024

Last edited by a moderator:
Username: Bahamut
PS! Username: Bahamut (usually find me in old shark room)
Signup Format: ORAS
Usual Hours of Availability: Almost Any. I have a lot of free time during the day currently.