Gen 3 ADV OU Spikeless Suicune + Lax Balance (Peak #77 on Ladder)

Suicune Lax Balance
Hi all. I just recently got into Generation 3 OverUsed over the last few weeks and I would like to show off my first proper team. Although originally built as a rain team, it eventually evolved into a spikeless balance (I think?) centered around supporting defensive Calm Mind Suicune. I’ve managed to reach a peak of 1515 ELO (77th on ladder) on my alt account with this squad so I think it's pretty okay. I’m new to playing and building in this format so any suggestions on how I could make the team better are more than welcome.

Contents
  • Set descriptions + relevant calcs
  • Replays
  • Proof of peak
Set descriptions

Zapdos @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 SpA
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Thunder Wave
- Baton Pass

I opted for Zapdos in the lead slot for several reasons. Firstly, Its ability to threaten common leads such as Suicune and Skarmory is really useful, as this forces in special walls that can be taken advantage of by Metagross, Dugtrio or Gengar. If the special wall is Blissey, Dugtrio gets a free trap, opening up Suicune to sweep late game. Conversely, if the special wall is Snorlax you can threaten it out with Metagross. Other than threatening common leads and facilitating Dugtrio abuse, Zapdos’ great speed and power allows it to act as a revenge killer and, provided it stays healthy, a potential cleaner late game against frailer offense teams.

Dugtrio @ Choice Band
Ability: Arena Trap
EVs: 44 HP / 252 Atk / 212 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Hidden Power [Bug]
- Aerial Ace
- Rock Slide