Medeia
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• BSS, I am -7. I am available after 5 pm tomorrow and most of Sunday
    dex
    dex
    I am sorry you feel that I tried to fish for this outcome, though! It was by no means my intention, and since you provided the time, I thought it was a normal time for you as well. I am trying to gain more experience in the BSS metagame, as I am new to this scene. However, I also value my own time. Perhaps we may play each other in the future!
    Medeia
    Medeia
    It's fine, i should have been more clear about the timeframe since my early morning was the only option i'd be free that was left (sunday free times were already booked with other tour matches) was just annoyed cause you replied on thursday and i couldn't message you on your profile to play earlier this week. But oh well what's done is done.
    Medeia
    Medeia
    *and chances were high i'd sleep a bit longer
    Hi! Gmt-5 for dpp ou, when?
    Elfuseon
    Elfuseon
    yeah mb for that, im a firefighter and got a call which i never know how much time it will take, fortunately it was nothing major. if by any chance you would like to play g3 lmk im free all sunday. if not then its totally fine and gl in rest
    Medeia
    Medeia
    Ah okay, could you play in a hour if possible? Otherwise it's getting too late for me
    Elfuseon
    Elfuseon
    sure i can play rn and for the rest of the night, im on main
    Hi we're paired for ADV, I'm +0. Can do Wed 7-11am, Tue 10am-9pm, Thu/Fri 11am, all Sun up to 9pm, lmk what works.
    Medeia
    Medeia
    Thursday 11am your time works
    Banbadoro
    Banbadoro
    Cool, see you Thu.
    Banbadoro
    Banbadoro
    On as Banb4doro when you're ready.
    yo we play for ag open. when do you wanna try to get this done. im -5
    Medeia
    Medeia
    Can you play today 6.30pm your time?
    sleid
    sleid