Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi we play for nu swiss. I'm GMT +1 and can play noon - 9 pm in the weekend (2-9pm on Saturday)
    Jordy004
    Jordy004
    I'll be on main as J0rdy004 in about 10 minutes
    Jordy004
    Jordy004
    I haven't seen you on this name so lmk if you're using an alt
    coolio1223
    oh yeah, my bad, sometimes i use an alt with an extra 3 on the end. i'll switch
    Hey chess tour, I’m gmt -6, when are you available?
    coolio1223
    sorry about ghosting you, i honestly didnt mean to.
    unfortunately i work in retail and am also in the process of auditioning for drama schools and prepping stuff for that.
    I honestly havent been on this site for over a month and just forgot all about this.
    ince again my apologies
    pu open gmt -3 im free p much everyday almost everytime except morning and early-afternoon, when would work best for you?
    coolio1223
    I tried to write this earlier but it got lost apparently, I'm sorry i missed the time, it was my birthday in saturday and i got swept up in birthday celebrations all weekend so you can claim act win.
    LpZ
    LpZ
    ok, happy birthday btw
    coolio1223
    thx, once again i'm sorry for wasting your time like that
    RU open I’m gmt -5 Friday or Saturday would work best for me
    coolio1223
    i'd prefer friday if possible. is 11 pm my time which should be 5pm your time ok?
    KingKdot
    KingKdot
    Yeah
    KingKdot
    KingKdot
    Lmk when you’re online
    hi were paired for ru open im gmt -3 since ill be travelling during the weekend, wednesday, thursday, and friday afternoon are ideal for me. does that work out for you?
    lydian
    lydian
    ye i had an earache too n had to go to the doctor n missed it too. saturday probably works. and happy birthday in advance as well :)
    coolio1223
    thanks for that, it'll have to be a bit earlier on saturday, i do still have work unfortunately, is 10am your time ok?
    lydian