Resource Scarlet & Violet BSS Discussion

drcossack

I'm everywhere, you ain't never there
I had the feeling that being 3v3 it will be mostly offense. But as more you climb the ladder, the more stalling teams show. Don, ske, bulkyrona, bp espathra, phazechomp...

Btw I not only play I also watch streamers such as flare or redemption, the few that streams bss sólo (I dislike doubles).
I haven't watched too many streamers do BSS, and I stream it as well. I've thought about switching to a stall-oriented team, but it's boring.

I had the feeling that being 3v3 it will be mostly offense. But as more you climb the ladder, the more stalling teams show. Don, ske, bulkyrona, bp espathra, phazechomp...

Btw I not only play I also watch streamers such as flare or redemption, the few that streams bss sólo (I dislike doubles).
Same I’ve never been a doubles player really I am looking for resources for top teams can’t seem to find any yet.

Hello! I am a noob!

I want to introduce my fearful master, Dragonite the Calamity.

I believe Dragonite is very good, many players have such pain thanks to the fearful master.

Dragonite ruled Sworld and Shield series 7, and now it wants to conquer gen 9. The multiscale is so broken, it must be nerfed. When I set rocks, it has heavy-duty boots. When I try to remove Dragonite from existence with ice and fighting moves, it tera type beyond my imagination.

The menace must be stop.

Thanks for reading this, I wish you happy Laddering!

20221221_125801.jpg

Hello! I am a noob!

I want to introduce my fearful master, Dragonite the Calamity.

I believe Dragonite is very good, many players have such pain thanks to the fearful master.

Dragonite ruled Sworld and Shield series 7, and now it wants to conquer gen 9. The multiscale is so broken, it must be nerfed. When I set rocks, it has heavy-duty boots. When I try to remove Dragonite from existence with ice and fighting moves, it tera type beyond my imagination.

The menace must be stop.